BEATITUDES OF OUR LORD SCHOOL

13021 S. Santa Gertrudes Avenue

La Mirada, CA  90638

 

Office: 562-943-3218

Fax: 562-943-9718

 

School Instructional Hours:

7:40am-2:40pm (Mon.-Thurs.) 

7:40am-12:15pm (Fri.)

 

Office Hours:

7:30am-3pm (Mon.-Thurs.) 

7:30am-1pm (Fri.)

Special Early Release Days: 7:30am-12:15pm

 

Summer Hours:

8am-12pm (Mon.-Thurs.)

Closed on Friday

BOBCAT CLUB (​EXTENDED CHILD CARE)

Morning Hours:

6:30-7:15am (Mon.-Fri.)

Morning Coordinator: Mary Forrest

562-266-6859

 

Afternoon Hours:

2:40-6pm (Mon.-Thurs.)

12:15-6pm (Friday)

Special Early Release Days: 12:15-6pm (if available)

Afterschool Coordinator: John Gaines

Boldaycare@movingmindz.com

562-329-9737

Image

Fr. Ed Dover

Image

Andre Villegas

Image

Jonelle Faria-Edrosolano

Vice Principal
jfaria@bolschool.org

Diana Naley

Office Manager/Bookkeeper
office@bolschool.org

Image

Laura Honeycutt

Image

Mary Forrest

Library/Athletic Director/Daycare Coordinator
sports@bolschool.org

Image

Eva Sandstrom

Transitional Kindergarten (TK)
tkinder@bolschool.org

Image

Stacie Gonzalez

Kindergarten (K)
sgonzalez@bolschool.org

Image

Nancy Guerrero

Image

Nancy Barba

Image

Kathrina Luistro

Grade 3 HR
kluistro@bolschool.org
Image

Irene Muliadi

Grade 4 HR (4-5 ELA)
mrsmuliadi@bolschool.org

Image

Unica Nino

Grade 5 HR (4-5 Math)
unino@bolschool.org

Image

Celeste Avina

Grade 6 HR (6th Social Studies & ELA; 7th ELA)
cavina@bolschool.org
Image

Alena Rosas

Grade 7 HR (6-7-8 Art and Mathematics )
arosas@bolschool.org

Image

Jonelle Faria-Edrosolano

Grade 8 HR (7th-8th Social Studies; 8th ELA)
jfaria@bolschool.org

Image

Alexandra Willis

Grades 6-7-8 Religion & Science
awillis@bolschool.org

Image

Miriam Redekosky

Grades 6-7-8 Spanish
mredekosky@bolschool.org

Image

James Nelson

Technology Lab Coordinator
clab@bolschool.org

Image

Anthony Kocal

Music (TK-8)
music@bolschool.org

Image

Trevor Wada

P.E. (TK-8th)
twada@bolschool.org

Image

Veronica Chacon

Aide Kindergarten
Image

Serena Chacon

Aide 1st
Image

Susan Bishop

Aide 2nd

Image

Rosa Hernandez

Aide 3rd
Image

Anthony Fierro

Jonelle Faria-Edrosolano

Anita Bello

Rebecca Cunanan

Sharleen Graham

Alumna

Patrick Hordista

Bonnie Jimenez

Terri Jimenez

Monica Robinson

Nancy Roio

Alex Willis