canadian pharmacy ltd business http://trustedtabletsonline24.org/ trusted tablets BEATITUDES OF OUR LORD SCHOOL

canadian pharmacy reviews cialis 13021 S. Santa Gertrudes Avenue

http://ramfootball.com/?p=cialis-10mg-canadian-pharmacy La Mirada, CA  90638

click here  

Office: 562-943-3218

Fax: 562-943-9718

 

Office Hours:

7:30am-3pm (Mon.-Thurs.) 

7:30am-2pm (Fri.)

Early Release Days: 7:30am-12:30pm

 

Summer Hours:

8am-12pm (Mon.-Thurs.)

Closed on Friday

read more BOBCAT CLUB (​EXTENDED CHILD CARE)

Morning Hours:

6:30-7:15am (Mon.-Fri.)

 

Afternoon Hours:

2:30-6pm (Mon.-Thurs.)

1:30-6pm (Friday)

Early Release Days: 12:00-6pm

 

Bobcat Coordinator: Mary Forrest

Office: 562-266-6859

Fr. Ed Dover

Andre Villegas

Jonelle Faria-Edrosolano

Vice Principal
jfaria@bolschool.org

Laura Honeycutt

Diana Naley

Office Manager/Bookkeeper
office@bolschool.org

Mary Forrest

Library/Athletic Director/Daycare Coordinator
sports@bolschool.org

Eva Sandstrom

Transitional Kindergarten (TK)
tkinder@bolschool.org

Stacie Gonzalez

Kindergarten (K)
sgonzalez@bolschool.org

Nancy Guerrero

Nancy Barba

Maria Valencia

Kathrina Luistro

Grade 4 HR (4-5 Math)
kluistro@bolschool.org

Unica Nino

Grade 5 HR (4-5 ELA)
unino@bolschool.org

Daniel Hernandez

Grade 6 HR (6-7 ELA & 6-7 Social Studies)
dhernandez@bolschool.org

Alena Rosas

Grade 7 HR (6-7-8 Art and Mathematics )
arosas@bolschool.org

Jonelle Faria-Edrosolano

Grade 8 HR (8 ELA & 8 Social Studies)
jfaria@bolschool.org

Alexandra Willis

Grades 6-7-8 Religion & Science
awillis@bolschool.org

Miriam Redekosky

Grades 6-7-8 Spanish
miniguez@bolschool.org

James Nelson

Technology Lab Coordinator
clab@bolschool.org

Anthony Kocal

Music (TK-8)
music@bolschool.org

Dyana Osegueda

Art (1-5) & Physical Education (1-8)
dosegueda@bolschool.org

Amanda Beard

Aide TK

Rosa Hernandez

Aide K

Miriam Redekosky

Aide K

Kristina Bustamantes

Aide 1st

Susan Bishop

Aide 2nd

Veronica Chacon

Daycare

Serena Chacon

Daycare

Diane Rodriguez

Daycare

Gabriella Torres

Daycare

Anthony Fierro

Jonelle Faria-Edrosolano

Co-chair

Maria Sotelo

Co-chair

Anita Bello

Rebecca Cunanan

Sharleen Graham

Alumna

Patrick Hordista

Bonnie Jimenez

Terri Jimenez

Monica Robinson

Nancy Roio

Alex Willis