BEATITUDES OF  OUR LORD SCHOOL


​​​ADMINISTRATION

PastorFr Anthony Pagebeatitudeschurch@cc.rr.com
PrincipalMaria Watsonmwatson@bolschool.org
Vice PrincipalGerardo Hilarioghilario@bolschool.org
OFFICE & SUPPORT STAFF

Office ManagerDiana Naleyoffice@bolschool.org
ReceptionistDena Martinezreceptionist@bolschool.org
Athletic Director/LibrarianMary Forrestsports@bolschool.org
TEACHERS
 
Transitional KindergartenEva Sandstromtkinder@bolschool.org
KindergartenNancy Rollinsnrollins@bolschool.org
Grade 1Nancy Guerreronguerrero@bolschool.org
Grade 2Nancy Pereznperez@bolschool.org
Grade 3Maria Valenciamvalencia@bolschool.org
Grade 4Andre Villegasgrade4@bolschool.org
Grade 5Dyana Oseguedagrade5@bolschool.org
Grade 6; 6-8 Social Studies/ArtGerardo Hilarioghilario@bolschool.org
Grade 7; 6-8 MathematicsTrevor Wadamrwada@bolschool.org
Grade 8; 6-8 Language ArtsJonelle Faria-Edrosolanojfaria@bolschool.org
Religion 5-8Georgia Rangelgrangel@bolschool.org
Science 5-8Alexandra Willisawillis@bolschool.org
Technology Lab 3-8James Nelsonclab@bolschool.org
TK-8 MusicAnthony Kocalmusic@bolschool.org
Physical EducationMichael Salasmsalas@bolschool.org
INSTRUCTIONAL AIDES

 
Transitional KindergartenAmanda Beard
Kindergarten
Rosa Hernandez
Grade 1Kristina Bustamontes 
Grade 2Susan Bishop 
Grade 5
Miriam Redekosky



Hot Lunch Lady, Inc.  714-372-1415

​SCRIP Coordinator   scrip@bolschool.org

EXTENDED

CHILD CARE


BOBCAT CLUB

6:30 AM UNTIL SCHOOL BEGINS

AFTER SCHOOL UNTIL 6:00 PM

562-266-6859


​Veronica Chacon & Laura Honeycutt



OUR L​OCATION


bEATITUDES OF oUR lORD sCHOOL

13021 s. sANTA gERTRUDES aVENUE

lA MIRADA, CA  90638

562-943-3218 pHONE / 562-943-9718 fAX













OFFICE HOURS

7:15-3:00 MONDAY-THURSDAY

7:15-1:00 FRIDAY


SUMMER HOURS

9:00-1:00 MONDAY-THURSDAY

​CLOSED FRIDAY


BEATITUDES OF OUR LORD SCHOOL  13021 S Santa Gertrudes Ave, La Mirada, CA 90638  562-943-3218  Fax 562-943-9718

Ministering to children in Transitional Kindergarten through Grade 8

Home of the Bobcats

Where Every Student Matters

LOVE - Putting the Needs of Others Before Yourself

​"Be kindly affectionate to one another with brotherly love, in honor giving preference to one another."  Romans 12:10