LOVE - Putting the Needs of Others Before Yourself

​"Be kindly affectionate to one another with brotherly love, in honor giving preference to one another."  Romans 12:10

Ministering to children in Transitional Kindergarten through Grade 8

Home of the Bobcats

Where Every Student Matters

BEATITUDES OF  OUR LORD SCHOOL

Hot Lunch Lady, Inc.  562-372-1415   email:  beatitudeshotlunch@yahoo.com


ADMINISTRATION
Fr. Anthony PagePastorbol@ca.rr.com
Maria WatsonPrincipalmwatson@bolschool.org
Gerardo HiarioVice-Principalghilario@bolschool.org

OFFICE
Dena MartinezReceptionistreceptionist@bolschool.org
Diana NaleyOffice Manager/Bookkeeperoffice@bolschool.org
Mary ForrestLibrary/Athletic Director/Daycare Coordinatorsports@bolschool.org

TEACHERS
Eva SandstromTransitional Kindergarten (TK)tkinder@bolschool.org
Crystal PerezKindergarten (K)
Nancy GuerreroGrade 1 HRnguerrero@bolschool.org
Nancy PerezGrade 2 HRnperez@bolschool.org
Maria ValenciaGrade 3 HRmvalencia@bolschool.org
Andre VillegasGrade 4 HR (4-5 Math)grade4@bolschool.org
Dyana OseguedaGrade 5 HR (4-5 ELA)grade5@bolschool.org
Gerardo HilarioGrade 6 HR (6-7-8 Social Studies)ghilario@bolschool.org
Trevor WadaGrade 7 HR (6-7-8 Mathematics)mrwada@bolschool.org
Jonelle Faria-EdrosolanoGrade 8 HR (6-7-8 ELA)jfaria@bolschool.org
Alexandra WillisGrades 6-7-8 Religion & Scienceawillis@bolschool.org
Maria IneguezGrades 6-7-8 Spanishspanish@sggknights.org
James NelsonTechnology Lab Coordinatorclab@bolschool.org
Anthony KocalMusic (TK-8)music@bolschool.org
Michael SalasPhysical Education (1-8)msalas@bolschool.org

SUPPORT STAFF
Amanda BeardAide TK
Rosa HernandezAide K
Christina BustamontesAide 1st
Susan BishopAide 2nd
Miriam RedekoskyAide Middle School
Laura HoneycuttDaycare
Veronica ChaconDaycare
Anthony FierroJanitor


​SCRIP Coordinator   email:  scrip@bolschool.org

EXTENDED

CHILD CARE


BOBCAT CLUB

6:30 AM UNTIL SCHOOL BEGINS

AFTER SCHOOL UNTIL 6:00 PM

562-266-6859


​Veronica Chacon & Laura Honeycutt


OUR L​OCATION


bEATITUDES OF oUR lORD sCHOOL

13021 s. sANTA gERTRUDES aVENUE

lA MIRADA, CA  90638

562-943-3218 pHONE / 562-943-9718 fAX













OFFICE HOURS

7:15-3:00 MONDAY-THURSDAY

7:15-2:00 FRIDAY


SUMMER HOURS

9:00-1:00 MONDAY-THURSDAY

​CLOSED FRIDAY


BEATITUDES OF OUR LORD SCHOOL  13021 S Santa Gertrudes Ave, La Mirada, CA 90638  562-943-3218  Fax 562-943-9718